2026 Honda (Two-Wheel) Forza 350

Trading ended 4 Jun 2026 · 13:00 KSTHammer fell · 4 Jun 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

14 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
350 cc
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2026-055807
End date
4 Jun 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #주행거리 Please check it out! # #사양조회 Not eligible Body cover (right), side cover (left, right), headlight (right), rearview mirror (right), mat (right), rear light, license cover damaged The mileage was not confirmed due to a course change accident in the same lane, collision between the side of the vehicle and the front of the vehicle, and difficulties in confirming the start.

Also stated in the listing

mileage unconfirmedbody cover damageside cover damageheadlight damagemirror damageengine start not verifiableside collision damage
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##주행거리 확인 요망! ##사양조회 대상아님 바디커버(우),사이드커버(좌,우),헤드라이트(우),백미러(우),매트(우),후미등,라이센스커버 파손 동일차로 진로변경사고, 자차 측면부 타차 전면부 충돌,시동확인어려움으로 주행거리미확인.

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

mileage unconfirmedbody cover damageside cover damageheadlight damagemirror damageengine start not verifiableside collision damage
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Honda Forza · 41 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Honda Forza listings on file.

The file

The Honda Forza records on file span 20182027; this car is a 2026.

Counted across our own Honda Forza records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Forza at auction

2025–2027 · 13 records on file

2027 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 3502027 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 350mileage not stated · PetrolNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 19 Aug 20262026 (two-wheel) Honda Forza2026 (two-wheel) Honda Forzamileage not stated · PetrolNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 Jul 20262025 (Two-wheel) NSS750 Forza2025 (Two-wheel) NSS750 Forza20,000 km · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 28 Jul 20262025 (Two-wheel) NSS750 Forza2025 (Two-wheel) NSS750 Forza20,000 km · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 27 Jul 20262025 (Two-wheel) Forza2025 (Two-wheel) Forza35,233 km · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 23 Jun 20262025 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 3502025 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 3502,000 km · PetrolNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 12 Jun 20262025 (Two-wheel) Forza 3502025 (Two-wheel) Forza 35017,300 km · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 5 Jun 20262027 (two-wheel) Forza 7502027 (two-wheel) Forza 75010,000 km · PetrolNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Apr 20262025 (Two-wheel) Forza 3502025 (Two-wheel) Forza 3503,141 km · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 8 Apr 20262025 (two-wheel) NSS350A Honda Forza 3502025 (two-wheel) NSS350A Honda Forza 3503,000 km · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 15 Jan 20262025 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 3502025 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 35011,865 km · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 23 Dec 20252025 (Two-wheel) Forza 3502025 (Two-wheel) Forza 35020,000 km · PetrolNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 17 Dec 2025
Forza records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.