2020 Hyundai Kona Electric

VIN KMHK281GFLU112557

Trading ended 26 Jun 2023 · 13:00 KSTHammer fell · 26 Jun 2023

75 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
2020-10최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
₩5,046만₩50,463,950 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
2023-034672
End date
26 Jun 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHK281GFLU112557

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Kona Electric · Modren · Electric · 2019–2020

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

** Our company is in the process of scrapping!! Area: Anseong transit conditions** Loss undetermined/Request to bid after confirmation of actual vehicle/Documents may take 2 weeks or more./Price adjustments cannot be made after the deadline, so please bid carefully. I have a sales history License plate: front, rear available/Vehicle key: yes Incident Type: Standalone Mileage: unknown If a scrapped car is destroyed, the battery can be returned Vehicle name: Kona Electric Motor Corporate Trim 2WD Auto 20MY Shipping Price: 50,463,950 won Model Number:OSEV5GFB-2-H Format year: 2020 Date of first registration: 2020-10-20 성능점검유효기간:2022-10-20 ~ 2023-10-19

** Our company is in the process of scrapping!!

Also stated in the listing

total loss pending decisionscrapped vehicle in processinspect vehicle before biddingdocumentation may take 2+ weekssingle vehicle accidentbattery must be returned upon deregistrationcommercial use historyunknown mileage
원문 — the seller's Korean original
** 당사폐차 진행!! 지역 : 안성경유 조건임 ** 전분손 미결정 / 실차 확인 후 입찰요망 / 서류 관련 소요기간 2주이상 발생될 수 있습니다. / 마감시간 이후 금액조정이 불가하니 신중한 입찰 부탁드립니다. 영업이력 있습니다 번호판 : 앞 , 뒤 있음 / 차량키 : 있음 사고유형 : 단독 주행거리 : 불명 폐차 말소시 배터리 반납 대상 차량명:코나 전기모터 법인전용트림 2WD 오토 20MY 출고가격:50,463,950원 형식번호:OSEV5GFB-2-H 형식년도:2020 최초등록일:2020-10-20 성능점검유효기간:2022-10-20 ~ 2023-10-19

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

total loss pending decisionscrapped vehicle in processinspect vehicle before biddingdocumentation may take 2+ weekssingle-vehicle accidentbattery must be returned upon deregistrationcommercial use historyunknown mileage
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Kona · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,050만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

79,532 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Kona · 2,922 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Kona listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Kona records on file span 20172026; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Hyundai Kona records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHK281GFLU112557 · checked 26 Jul 2026

Notified
Feb 2026

[Hyundai] 4 models including Kona electric vehicles - Battery Management System (BMS) related recalls

[현대] 코나 전기차 등 4차종 - 배터리관리시스템(BMS) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Dec 2020

[Hyundai] 3 models including Kona EV - Recall related to integrated electric brakes

[현대] 코나 EV 등 3차종 - 통합형 전동식 브레이크 관련 리콜

Remedied

2 campaigns on this VIN

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KMHK281GFLU112557 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Ended · this listing26 Jun 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 75 photographs filed

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended26 Jun 2023Odometer at listing: 111,982 km · 50 photographs filedOpen this listing →

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Kona at auction

2019–2020 · 1385 records on file

2019 Kona Kona2019 Kona Kona30,436 km · Petrolkmhk4815gku391527전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 25 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electricmileage not stated · Electrickmhk381gflu122353전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 24 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electric86,687 km · Electrickmhk281gflu116284전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 Aug 20262019 Kona Kona2019 Kona Kona36,583 km · Petrolkmhk4815gku346997전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electric188,400 km · Electrickmhk381gflu103932전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 6 Aug 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric108,180 km · Electrickmhk381gfku027446전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electric55,253 km · Electrickmhk281gflu106781전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 Jul 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electric144,456 km · Electrickmhk381gflu096307전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 24 Jul 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric94,943 km · Electrickmhk381gfku035476전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 14 Jul 20262019 KONA KONA HYBRID2019 KONA KONA HYBRID127,341 km · Hybridkmhk381eglu018068전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 30 Jun 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electric108,135 km · Electrickmhk381gflu102687Hammer fell · 25 Jun 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric48,971 km · Electrickmhk281gfku038106전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 9 Jun 2026
Kona records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.