2021 Hyundai (parts) Kona Electric Battery

Trading ended 13 Jul 2026 · 20:00 KSTHammer fell · 13 Jul 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

4 photographs on file.

Fuel
not stated in listing
Mileage
5,200 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2026-072842
End date
13 Jul 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Not eligible battery

Also stated in the listing

parts onlybattery componentnot subject to spec inspection
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 대상아님 밧데리

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlybattery componentnot subject to spec inspection
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Kona · 2021 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,320만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

74,821 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Kona · 2,960 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 5,200 km — lower than 97% of the Hyundai Kona odometer readings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Kona records on file span 20172026; this car is a 2021.

Counted across our own Hyundai Kona records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Kona at auction

2020–2022 · 777 records on file

Kona records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.