2022 Hyundai IONIQ 6

Trading ended 22 Aug 2025 · 18:00 KSTHammer fell · 22 Aug 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

3 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2025-071471
End date
22 Aug 2025

The seller’s account

No text

No account on file — the seller published no description with this listing, and we won’t write one for them. If a relisting carries text, it appears here.

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq6 · 2022 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,099만

Clean-market listings · all model years

Median mileage in market

69,478 km

Clean-market listings · all model years

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq6 · 387 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq6 listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq6 records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2022.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq6 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 6 at auction

2022–2023 · 327 records on file

IONIQ 6 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.