2022 Volvo (parts) S90B5 Wheel, Light

Trading ended 11 Jul 2023 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 11 Jul 2023No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

8 photographs on file.

Fuel
not stated in listing
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2023-038116
End date
11 Jul 2023

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Single item sale 1. Driver's seat light, wheel//Sold separately 2. You must collect it yourself.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlypickup requireddriver side lightwheel
원문 — the seller's Korean original
단품매각 1. 운전석 라이트, 휠 // 단품 매각건임 2. 직접 수거 해야합니다.

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlypickup requireddriver side lightwheel
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Volvo S90 · 381 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Volvo S90 listings on file.

The file

The Volvo S90 records on file span 20162026; this car is a 2022.

Counted across our own Volvo S90 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — S90 at auction

2021–2023 · 198 records on file

S90 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.