2016 Chevrolet Impala

VIN 1G1155SA7GU114467

Trading ended 26 Oct 2023 · 17:00 KSTHammer fell · 26 Oct 2023

7 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
23-E-122103
End date
26 Oct 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: 1G1155SA7GU114467

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Impala · Petrol · 2016–2017

The seller’s account

Translation queued
메리츠화재 폐차 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 접촉사고 - 엔진 미션 미확인 원부상 주행 거리 23년 10월 기준 211,221 km 낙찰 후 조정 번복 불가 1G1155SA7GU114467

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

ChevroletGMDaewoo Impala · 2016 · clean-market comparables

Model median price

₩580만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

116,822 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

ChevroletGMDaewoo Impala · 284 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other ChevroletGMDaewoo Impala listings on file.

The file

The ChevroletGMDaewoo Impala records on file span 2015–2025; this car is a 2016.

Counted across our own ChevroletGMDaewoo Impala records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about 1G1155SA7GU114467 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of 1G1155SA7GU114467 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Listing ended26 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 8 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Ended · this listing26 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 7 photographs filed

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Impala at auction

2015–2017 · 268 records on file

Impala records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.