2020 Mercedes-Benz Auto Parts /Actros Dpf

VIN W1T963425L0431938

Trading ended 5 Jul 2024 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 5 Jul 2024

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

8 photographs on file.

Fuel
not stated in listing
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
D24-0704011
End date
5 Jul 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: W1T963425L0431938

From the seller’s listing

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

★ Date of accident 2023-11-23 - This is a single sale of a damaged 20-year ACTROS DPF -Vehicle VIN: W1T963425L0431938 ★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility. ★ If there is anything wrong with the vehicle, please contact us before leaving. The successful bidder is responsible for vehicle issues after departure.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlydpf componentengine won't start assumed not stateddamaged vehicle part
원문 — the seller's Korean original
★ 사고발생일 2023-11-23 - 파손된 20년식 ACTROS DPF 단품 매각입니다 -차대번호: W1T963425L0431938 ★ 엔진, 미션 및 차량 상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물 확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상 있을 시 출차 전 연락 바랍니다. 출차 후 차량 문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlydpf componentengine won't start assumed not stateddamaged vehicle part
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about W1T963425L0431938 · checked 23 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded