2020 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.4 AWD

VIN 1C4PJMDB0LD508321

Trading ended 6 Jul 2022 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 6 Jul 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

16 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
D22-0708324
End date
6 Jul 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: 1C4PJMDB0LD508321

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Cherokee (Kl) · 2.4 Limited AWD · Petrol · 2020–2022

The seller’s account

Translation queued
★주차중 담수 침수차량 / 실내 핸들 위 까지 침수 / 엔진 물 유입없음 - 전손 - 차대번호 : 1C4PJMDB0LD508321 - 주행거리 : 확인불가 - 관할지역 : 인천 ★사제품 미포함입니다. ★엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Jeep Cherokee · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 27 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,610만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

59,962 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Jeep Cherokee · 442 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Jeep Cherokee listings on file.

The file

The Jeep Cherokee records on file span 2014–2025; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Jeep Cherokee records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about 1C4PJMDB0LD508321 · checked 27 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Cherokee at auction

2019–2021 · 154 records on file

2021 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.4 AWD2021 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.4 AWD42,997 km · Petrol1c4pjmdb7md179442전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 26 Aug 20262020 Jeep Jeep Cherokee 2.42020 Jeep Jeep Cherokee 2.4mileage not stated · Petrol1c4pjldb4ld642016전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 20 May 20262020 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.4FWD2020 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.4FWD68,888 km · Petrol1c4pjldb4ld649323전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 14 May 20262020 Zip Cherokee 2.4 AWD2020 Zip Cherokee 2.4 AWD196,325 km · Petrol1c4pjmdb2ld504481전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 11 Nov 20252019 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.42019 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.499,761 km · Petrol1c4pjmcb9kd399616전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Nov 20252021 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.4 AWD2021 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.4 AWD42,107 km · Petrol1c4pjmdb4md129453Hammer fell · 17 Oct 20252021 Jeep Jeep Cherokee 2.4 AWD2021 Jeep Jeep Cherokee 2.4 AWD47,609 km · Petrol1c4pjmdbxmd141784전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 14 Oct 20252020 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.4 AWD2020 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.4 AWD54,732 km · Petrol1c4pjmdb4ld508113전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 17 Sep 20252020 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.4 FWD2020 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.4 FWD63,470 km · Petrol1c4pjldb8ld649647전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Aug 20252019 Jeep Jeep Cherokee 2.42019 Jeep Jeep Cherokee 2.461,172 km · Petrol1c4pjmcb8kd447638Hammer fell · 29 Apr 20252019 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.22019 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.274,538 km · Diesel1c4pjmju9kd280145전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 4 Mar 20252020 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.42020 Jeep Zip Cherokee 2.461,790 km · Petrol1c4pjmdb6ld502605전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 14 Jan 2025
Cherokee records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.