2016 Jaguar F-Pace

VIN SADCA2BN0HA051071

Trading ended 19 Oct 2022 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 19 Oct 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

9 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
D22-1015877
End date
19 Oct 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: SADCA2BN0HA051071

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — F-Pace · Diesel · 2017–2021

The seller’s account

Translation queued
★ 주행중 담수 침수차량 / 바닥 침수 / 엔진 물 유입 / 재시동 X - 전손 - 차대번호 : SADCA2BN0HA051071 - 주행거리 : 124,012 KM (2022. 08. 26 기준) - 관할지역 : 부산 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Jaguar F-PACE · 2016 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 27 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,295만

Clean-market listings · all model years

Median mileage in market

120,915 km

Clean-market listings · all model years

Against the rest of the file

Jaguar F-PACE · 149 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Jaguar F-PACE listings on file.

The file

The Jaguar F-PACE records on file span 2016–2023; this car is a 2016.

Counted across our own Jaguar F-PACE records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about SADCA2BN0HA051071 · checked 27 Jul 2026

Notified
Apr 2019

[Jaguar Land Rover] 3 models including Jaguar XE - Recall related to driver airbag module

[재규어랜드로버] 재규어 XE 등 3차종 - 운전석 에어백 모듈 관련 리콜

Remedied

1 campaign on this VIN

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — F-Pace at auction

2016–2017 · 69 records on file

2016 Jaguar F-PACE 20d AWD2016 Jaguar F-PACE 20d AWD196,750 km · Dieselsadca2bn9ha074462Hammer fell · 17 Sep 20262017 Jaguar F-PACE 30D2017 Jaguar F-PACE 30D138,942 km · Dieselsadca2bk0ha086148전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Apr 20262017 Jaguar Jaguar F-Pace 30d2017 Jaguar Jaguar F-Pace 30d94,265 km · Dieselsadca2bk7ha882931침수 · FloodHammer fell · 22 Jul 20252016 Jaguar F-PACE 20d2016 Jaguar F-PACE 20d90,308 km · Dieselsadca2bn1ha047009전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 12 Jun 20252017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d2017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d90,308 km · Dieselsadca2bn1ha047000전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 12 Jun 20252017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d2017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d203,509 km · Dieselsadca2bn6ja264569전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 30 Apr 20252017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d2017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d120,957 km · Dieselsadca2bn0ha897667전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 20 Feb 20252017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d2017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d85,799 km · Dieselsadca2bn9ha079838전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 2 Apr 20242017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d2017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d237,539 km · Dieselsadca2bn8ha489465전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 21 Mar 20242017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d2017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d237,539 km · Dieselsadca2bn8ha489465전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 21 Mar 20242017 Jaguar /Jaguar F-FACE20D PRESTIGE2017 Jaguar /Jaguar F-FACE20D PRESTIGE167,540 km · Dieselsadca2bn7ha053478Hammer fell · 19 Feb 20242017 Jaguar /Jaguar F-Pace 20d2017 Jaguar /Jaguar F-Pace 20d84,366 km · Dieselsadca2bn2ha099266전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 30 Jan 2024
F-Pace records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.