2025 Honda (Two-Wheel) Vision

Trading ended 19 Jan 2026 · 13:00 KSTHammer fell · 19 Jan 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

17 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2026-004677
End date
19 Jan 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Not eligible The front part was heavily damaged, see the photo, and the undercarriage also dried up Details of the accident shipped in 25.8, go straight left and right, motorcycle go straight to the right

Also stated in the listing

front end damageframe damageaccident vehicle
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 대상아님 앞부분 대거 파손 사진 참고 차대도 말려들어감 25.8월 출고 사고내용 좌우측 직진 오토바이 우측직진

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

front-end damageframe damageaccident vehicle
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded