2022 Masada 4 Van

VIN LVPRPB4BXNC890603

Trading ended 1 Jan 2023 · 12:00 KSTHammer fell · 1 Jan 2023

9 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
22-E-88754
End date
1 Jan 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: LVPRPB4BXNC890603

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — C35 · Electric · 2023–2024

The seller’s account

Translation queued
폐차 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 주행 거리 미확인 LVPRPB4BXNC890603

Also stated in the listing

engine/transmission uncheckedmileage unknownsee damage photos

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine/transmission uncheckedmileage unknownsee damage photos
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about LVPRPB4BXNC890603 · checked 25 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of LVPRPB4BXNC890603 · 2 appearances

This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.

Listing ended3 Jan 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 17 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Relisted 2 days later · odometer not stated on either filing

Ended · this listing1 Jan 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 9 photographs filed전손 · Total loss

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded