2024 Honda (Two-Wheel) Forza 350

Trading ended 27 Mar 2026 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 27 Mar 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

5 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2026-031365
End date
27 Mar 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Not eligible Overall damaged, 견인비 10만원, 보관료 50만

Also stated in the listing

overall damagetowing fee appliesstorage fee applies
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 대상아님 전체적으로 손상됨, 견인비 10만원, 보관료 50만

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

overall damagetowing fee appliesstorage fee applies
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Honda FORZA350 · 26 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Honda FORZA350 listings on file.

The file

The Honda FORZA350 records on file span 2019–2025; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Honda FORZA350 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — FORZA350 at auction

2023–2025 · 12 records on file

FORZA350 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.