2019 Kia K5 Hybrid

VIN KNAGT41EBKA036803

Trading ended 24 May 2023 · 13:00 KSTHammer fell · 24 May 2023

23 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
1,999 cc
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2023-028133
End date
24 May 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KNAGT41EBKA036803

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes The New K5 Hybrid 2nd Generation · Noblesse · Hybrid · 2019–2020

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

total loss Damage/Signal Violation

Also stated in the listing

traffic signal violation accident
원문 — the seller's Korean original
전손 / 신호위반

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

traffic signal violation accident
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Kia K5 · 2019 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,265만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

131,338 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Kia K5 · 6,748 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Kia K5 listings on file.

Damage mix

60% of the Kia K5 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Kia K5 records on file span 20142027; this car is a 2019.

Counted across our own Kia K5 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KNAGT41EBKA036803 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KNAGT41EBKA036803 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Listing ended24 May 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 23 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Ended · this listing24 May 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 23 photographs filed전손 · Total loss

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded