VIN LVZA53PA2LCB02898
8 photographs on file.
Identity · what the VIN itself says
Vehicle identification number: LVZA53PA2LCB02898
From the seller’s listing
Positions 1–3 — the world-manufacturer code.
These three characters do not appear in our data, so no maker can be read from them.
Positions 4–8 — the descriptor. Here the maker encodes what the car is: the model, body and equipment.
In our data, VINs starting LVZA53PA read as DFSK Fengon ix5.
The seller’s listing says BMW iX; the VIN reads DFSK Fengon ix5. Both stay on file exactly as they came — we settle neither.
Position 9 — the check digit.
Shown exactly as the listing published it — we do not verify the check digit.
Position 10 — the model-year code.
Code L reads 2020. Model-year codes repeat every 30 years, so the reading nearest the listing’s own year is the one shown.
Agrees with the listing.
Position 11 — the assembly-plant code.
Plant codes are each maker’s own. We hold no list of them, so this character is shown, not decoded.
Positions 12–17 — the serial number.
Nothing is decoded from it. It is what makes this VIN one car rather than a model.
What the VIN encodes — Pencon iX5 · 1.5 · Petrol · 2019–2020
Damage · not yet assessed
Not yet
assessed
No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.
BMW iX · 2020 · clean-market comparables
Model median price
₩8,995만
Clean-market listings · all model years
Median mileage in market
37,213 km
Clean-market listings · all model years
BMW iX · 77 records on file
Odometer standing
Odometer 17,289 km — lower than 65% of the BMW iX odometer readings on file.
The file
The BMW iX records on file span 2015–2025; this car is a 2020.
Counted across our own BMW iX records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.
The official databases were asked about LVZA53PA2LCB02898 · checked 25 Jul 2026
None on recordThe official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.
Every filed appearance of LVZA53PA2LCB02898 · 2 appearances
This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.
Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.
Listing ended13 Dec 2022Odometer at listing: 17,289 km · 8 photographs filedOpen this listing →Listing ended13 Dec 2022Odometer at listing: 75,748 km · 8 photographs filedOpen this listing →Relisted 4 weeks later · odometer not stated on one of the two filings
Listing ended17 Nov 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 20 photographs filedOpen this listing →Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.
Related records · relists excluded
2019–2021 · 16 records on file
Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.