2023 Chevrolet Volt Electric Car

VIN 1G1F66S01P4108364

Trading ended 12 Aug 2025 · 13:00 KSTHammer fell · 12 Aug 2025

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

14 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
Whiteextracted from listing
First registered
2023-09최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2025-066309
End date
12 Aug 2025

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: 1G1F66S01P4108364

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Volt Euv · Electric · 2022–2023

The seller’s account

Translation queued
** 당사폐차 진행!! 지역 : 안성경유 조건임 ** 전분손 미결정 / 실차 확인 후 입찰요망 / 서류 관련 소요기간 2주이상 발생될 수 있습니다. / 마감시간 이후 금액조정이 불가하니 신중한 입찰 부탁드립니다. 영업이력 있습니다 - 번호판 : 앞 : O , 뒤 : O / 차량키 : O - 사고유형 : 단독 - 주행거리 : 불명 - 주행중 하부충격으로 인한 사고건으로 트랙션모터, 고전압배터리 손상 차량명:스페셜 에디션 레드라인 형식번호:F66S0 형식년도:2023 최초등록일:2023-09-14 색상:흰색 성능점검유효기간:2023-09-14 ~ 2025-09-13

Also stated in the listing

traction motor damagehigh voltage battery damagesingle vehicle accidentunder vehicle impactinspect before biddingelectric vehicle

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

traction motor damagehigh-voltage battery damagesingle-vehicle accidentunder-vehicle impactinspect before biddingelectric vehicle
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred. Hatched field = underbody.

Where the market sits

ChevroletGMDaewoo Bolt EV · 2023 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 22 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,420만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

54,562 km

Clean-market listings

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about 1G1F66S01P4108364 · checked 24 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded