2017 Mercedes-Benz Smart Road Work Display

VIN KP9GN2ZTZHKBU1004

Trading ended 17 Dec 2021 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 17 Dec 2021

6 photographs on file.

Fuel
not stated in listing
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2021-069217
End date
17 Dec 2021

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KP9GN2ZTZHKBU1004

From the seller’s listing

The seller’s account

Translation queued
** 당사폐차 진행!! 지역 : 안성경유 조건임 ** 차량명:스마트도로작업표시차 차대번호:KP9GN2ZTZHKBU1004 형식번호:TMA(TL-2) 형식년도:2017 최초등록일:2017-06-28 색상:노랑 주행거리:1km 성능점검유효기간:2021-06-28 ~ 2023-06-27

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Smart Fortwo · 78 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Smart Fortwo listings on file.

The file

The Smart Fortwo records on file span 20142024; this car is a 2017.

Counted across our own Smart Fortwo records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KP9GN2ZTZHKBU1004 · checked 27 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KP9GN2ZTZHKBU1004 · 2 appearances

This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.

Listing ended11 Feb 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 6 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Relisted 8 weeks later · odometer not stated on either filing

Ended · this listing17 Dec 2021Odometer at listing: not stated · 6 photographs filed

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded