2021 Volvo S60 B5

VIN 7JRZSL12DNG160128

Trading ended 19 Sep 2024 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 19 Sep 2024

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

12 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
D24-0913017
End date
19 Sep 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: 7JRZSL12DNG160128

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes S60 3rd Generation · Petrol · 2021–2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

- total loss b Lower body damage - Mileage: See picture - VIN: 7JRZSL12DNG160128 - Jurisdiction: Gyeonggi ★ Free products are not included. ★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility. ★ If there is anything wrong with the vehicle, please contact us before leaving. The successful bidder is responsible for vehicle issues after departure.

- total loss b Lower body damage - Mileage: See picture - VIN: 7JRZSL12DNG160128 - Jurisdiction: Gyeonggi ★ Free products are not included.

Also stated in the listing

undercarriage damage
원문 — the seller's Korean original
- 전손 ㄴ 하체파손 - 주행거리 : 사진참고 - 차대번호 : 7JRZSL12DNG160128 - 관할지역 : 경기 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진, 미션 및 차량 상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물 확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상 있을 시 출차 전 연락 바랍니다. 출차 후 차량 문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

undercarriage damage
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred. Hatched field = underbody.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Volvo S60 · 417 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Volvo S60 listings on file.

Damage mix

68% of the Volvo S60 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Volvo S60 records on file span 20142025; this car is a 2021.

Counted across our own Volvo S60 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about 7JRZSL12DNG160128 · checked 26 Jul 2026

Notified
Jul 2026

[Volvo] Recall related to 7 models including S90 - 48V generator belt tensioner

[볼보] S90 등 7차종 - 48V 발전기 벨트 텐셔너 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
Jan 2026

[Volvo] 7 vehicles including S90 - Emergency Braking System (AEB) related recall

[볼보] S90 등 7차종 - 긴급제동장치(AEB) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
May 2025

[Volvo] 8 vehicles including S90 - Accident Recorder (EDR) related recall

[볼보] S90 등 8차종 - 사고기록장치(EDR) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
May 2025

[Volvo] 8 vehicles including S90 - Accident Recorder (EDR) related recall

[볼보] S90 등 8차종 - 사고기록장치(EDR) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Sep 2022

[Volvo] 9 models including S60 - Recall related to instrument panel speedometer software

[볼보] S60 등 9차종 - 계기판 속도계 소프트웨어 관련 리콜

Remedied

5 campaigns on this VIN · 1 open

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — S60 at auction

2020–2022 · 104 records on file

S60 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.