2025 Hyundai IONIQ 9 (IONIQ 9)

VIN KMHMU811FSA010318

Trading ended 25 Feb 2026 · 12:00 KSTHammer fell · 25 Feb 2026

29 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
34,994 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
₩7,995만₩79,950,000 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
26-E-197636
End date
25 Feb 2026

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHMU811FSA010318

From the seller’s listing

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Hanasonbo scrapped See picture of damaged area - 자차 주행중 조항력 상실하여 우->좌로 도로를 횡단하던중 1차로 중행중이던 대차와 접촉한 사고 - Engine mission unconfirmed - Rental usage history Vehicle name IONIQ 9 launches electric motor for private cars, 6 seater, 2WD, long range, 19 inch PRESTIGE. Vehicle price 79,950,000 Embed options 2-row swivel seat Built-In Cam 2 Comfort Plus panoramic sunroof

Also stated in the listing

rental historyengine/transmission not verifiedaccident vehicleelectric vehicletotal loss
원문 — the seller's Korean original
하나손보 폐차 파손부위 사진참조 - 자차 주행중 조항력 상실하여 우->좌로 도로를 횡단하던중 1차로 중행중이던 대차와 접촉한 사고 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 렌트 용도 이력 차종명 아이오닉 9 런칭 자가용 전기모터 6인승 2WD 롱레인지 19인치PRESTIGE . 차량 가격 79,950,000 포함 옵션 2열스위블링시트 빌트인캠2 컴포트플러스 파노라마선루프

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

rental historyengine/transmission not verifiedaccident vehicleelectric vehicletotal loss
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq9 · 2025 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩7,120만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

13,663 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq9 · 36 records on file

Odometer standing

Only 19 of the Hyundai Ioniq9 listings on file state an odometer reading — too few for a fair comparison.

Damage mix

Not enough Hyundai Ioniq9 records on file yet to say how common the Total loss stamp is.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq9 records on file span 20252026; this car is a 2025.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq9 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHMU811FSA010318 · checked 23 Jul 2026

Notified
Feb 2026

[Hyundai] 20 models including IONIQ 5 - Instrument panel recall

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 20차종 - 계기판 관련 리콜

Remedied

1 campaign on this VIN

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KMHMU811FSA010318 · 2 appearances

This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.

Listing ended20 Mar 2026Odometer at listing: not stated · 65 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended20 Mar 2026Odometer at listing: 34,994 km · 40 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Relisted 3 weeks later · odometer not stated on one of the two filings

Ended · this listing25 Feb 2026Odometer at listing: 34,994 km · 29 photographs filed전손 · Total loss

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended25 Feb 2026Odometer at listing: 34,994 km · 29 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 9 at auction

2025–2026 · 32 records on file

2026 IONIQ IONIQ 92026 IONIQ IONIQ 9mileage not stated · Electrickmhmw815pva026684Hammer fell · 1 Jul 20262025 IONIQ IONIQ 92025 IONIQ IONIQ 9mileage not stated · Electrickmhmt811fsa004824전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 9 Jun 20262025 IONIQ IONIQ 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 IONIQ IONIQ 9 (IONIQ 9)mileage not stated · Electrickmhmt811fsa008858Hammer fell · 27 May 20262025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)14,869 km · Electrickmhmu815psa002074전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 10 Nov 20252026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLY2026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLYmileage not stated · fuel not statedNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 18 Sep 20262026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLY2026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLYmileage not stated · fuel not statedNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 17 Sep 20262026 IONIQ 9 LONGRANGER2026 IONIQ 9 LONGRANGER12,000 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 15 Sep 20262026 IONIQ 9 long range2026 IONIQ 9 long range12,000 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 11 Sep 20262026 IONIQ 9 LONG RANGE2026 IONIQ 9 LONG RANGE10,000 km · ElectricNo VIN on file침수 · FloodHammer fell · 26 Aug 20262025 IONIQ 9 6-seater2025 IONIQ 9 6-seater26,000 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 21 Aug 20262026 IONIQ 9 long range2026 IONIQ 9 long range6,823 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 21 Aug 20262026 IONIQ 92026 IONIQ 9mileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 Jun 2026
IONIQ 9 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.