2021 Mercedes-Benz Smart Evz

VIN KL90B2Z7EMZD6J840

Trading ended 7 Dec 2023 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 7 Dec 2023

11 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
23-E-126513
End date
7 Dec 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KL90B2Z7EMZD6J840

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Other · Others EV · Electric · 2021–2022

The seller’s account

Translation queued
* 재공매건삼성 폐차전면부 대파손엔진 미션 미확인차량가액 :  20,820,000원2022/03월 주행     16.358km KL90B2Z7EMZD6J840

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Smart Fortwo · 78 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Smart Fortwo listings on file.

The file

The Smart Fortwo records on file span 20142024; this car is a 2021.

Counted across our own Smart Fortwo records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KL90B2Z7EMZD6J840 · checked 25 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KL90B2Z7EMZD6J840 · 2 appearances

This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.

Listing ended7 Dec 2023Odometer at listing: 16,358 km · 11 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended7 Dec 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 11 photographs filedOpen this listing →
Ended · this listing7 Dec 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 11 photographs filed

Relisted 3 days later · odometer not stated on one of the two filings

Listing ended4 Dec 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 11 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded