2022 Kia Carnival

VIN KNANC813BNS170594

Trading ended 16 Oct 2023 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 16 Oct 2023

21 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
₩3,748만₩37,480,000 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
23-E-120829
End date
16 Oct 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KNANC813BNS170594

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Carnival 4th Generation · Petrol · 2021–2023

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Samsung front and rear damage *Estimated repair cost: 35,000,000 won *Vehicle value: 33,500,000 won Injury mileage unconfirmed sole proprietor Samsung total loss Front and rear damage *Estimated repair cost: 35,000,000 won *Vehicle price: 33,500,000 won Mileage unknown due to original injury sole proprietor Carnival 9 seater private car 3.5 gasoline Noblesse New car price: 37,480,000 won Included options: Apply navigation - navigation

Also stated in the listing

insurance total lossfront and rear damageestimated repair cost 35,000,000 wonmileage unknown
원문 — the seller's Korean original
삼성 전손전후면 파손 *예상수리비: 35,000,000원*차량가액: 33,500,000원원부상 주행거리 미확인 개인사업자 삼성 전손 전후면 파손 *예상수리비: 35,000,000원 *차량가액: 33,500,000원 원부상 주행거리 미확인 개인사업자 카니발 9인승 자가용 3.5 가솔린 노블레스 신차가격: 37,480,000 원 포함옵션: 내비적용-내비게이션

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

insurance total lossfront and rear damageestimated repair cost 35,000,000 wonmileage unknown
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Kia Canival · 2022 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,599만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

77,553 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Kia Canival · 5,641 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Kia Canival listings on file.

Damage mix

57% of the Kia Canival records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Kia Canival records on file span 20142027; this car is a 2022.

Counted across our own Kia Canival records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KNANC813BNS170594 · checked 25 Jul 2026

Notified
May 2023

[Kia] Carnival - Recall related to power sliding doors

[기아] 카니발 - 파워 슬라이딩 도어 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Nov 2022

[Kia] Carnival - Engine Control Unit (ECU) Related Recalls

[기아] 카니발 - 엔진제어장치(ECU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

2 campaigns on this VIN

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KNANC813BNS170594 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Listing ended16 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 21 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Ended · this listing16 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 21 photographs filed전손 · Total loss
Listing ended16 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: 20,000 km · 21 photographs filedOpen this listing →

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Carnival at auction

2021–2023 · 1396 records on file

Carnival records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.