VIN KMHM541AFPA024571
20 photographs on file.
Identity · what the VIN itself says
Vehicle identification number: KMHM541AFPA024571
From the seller’s listing
Positions 1–3 — the world-manufacturer code.
In our data, VINs starting KMH belong to Hyundai.
Agrees with the listing.
Positions 4–8 — the descriptor. Here the maker encodes what the car is: the model, body and equipment.
In our data, VINs starting KMHM541A read as Hyundai Ioniq6.
Agrees with the listing — the two names differ, but they name the same model line.
Position 9 — the check digit.
Shown exactly as the listing published it — we do not verify the check digit.
Position 10 — the model-year code.
Code P reads 2023. Model-year codes repeat every 30 years, so the reading nearest the listing’s own year is the one shown.
Agrees with the listing.
Position 11 — the assembly-plant code.
Plant codes are each maker’s own. We hold no list of them, so this character is shown, not decoded.
Positions 12–17 — the serial number.
Nothing is decoded from it. It is what makes this VIN one car rather than a model.
What the VIN encodes — IONIQ 6 · Long Range, Prestige · Electric · 2023–2025
Machine-translated · original below
* This is a re-announcement (cannot be expunged for 2 years from the registration date due to a previous sale) Hyundai's branch See picture of damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed - Mileage unknown KMHM541AFPA024571 ** Vehicle search unconfirmed
Also stated in the listing
Damage · read from the seller’s listing
None
flagged
This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.
Also stated in the listing
Hyundai Ioniq6 · 2023 · clean-market comparables
The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.
Model median price
₩3,053만
Clean-market listings
Median mileage in market
77,624 km
Clean-market listings
Hyundai Ioniq6 · 389 records on file
Odometer standing
This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq6 listings on file.
The file
The Hyundai Ioniq6 records on file span 2021–2026; this car is a 2023.
Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq6 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.
The official databases were asked about KMHM541AFPA024571 · checked 24 Jul 2026
Notified
Jun 2026
[Hyundai] Recall related to 4 models including Santa Fe - 1st row seatbelt fastener
[현대] 싼타페 등 4차종 - 1열 안전띠 고정 장치 관련 리콜
Notified
Dec 2024
[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)
[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜
Notified
Mar 2024
[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)
[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜
Notified
Oct 2025
[Hyundai] IONIQ 6 - Charging Door Related Recall
[현대] 아이오닉6 - 충전도어 관련 리콜
4 campaigns on this VIN · 3 open
Every filed appearance of KMHM541AFPA024571 · 2 appearances
This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.
Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.
Relisted 2 days later · odometer not stated on either filing
Listing ended7 Jun 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 20 photographs filedOpen this listing →Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.
Related records · relists excluded
2022–2024 · 348 records on file
Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.