2021 Mercedes-Benz XM3 Tce 260

VIN KNMK5B2RMNP032459

Trading ended 28 Jul 2022 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 28 Jul 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

27 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
D22-0709394
End date
28 Jul 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KNMK5B2RMNP032459

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes XM3 · Petrol · 2020–2024

The seller’s account

Translation queued
- 전손 - 보도블럭 사고 / 밋션파손 - 차대번호 : KNMK5B2RMNP032459 - 주행거리 확인 불가로 입찰시 참고 바랍니다 - 관할지역 : 경북 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Mercedes-Benz E-Class · 2021 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 30 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,480만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

67,877 km

Clean-market listings

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KNMK5B2RMNP032459 · checked 27 Jul 2026

Notified
May 2024

[Renault Korea] XM3 - Fuel hose related recall

[르노코리아] XM3 - 연료공급호스 관련 리콜

Remedied

1 campaign on this VIN

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — E 260 at auction

2020 · 1 record on file

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.