2021 Hyundai Kona Electric

VIN KMHK281GFLU112671

Trading ended 7 Mar 2024 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 7 Mar 2024

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

7 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
D24-0305090
End date
7 Mar 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHK281GFLU112671

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Kona Electric · Modren · Electric · 2019–2020

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

★ Date of accident 2024-02-20 - total loss b Front panel group, motor, speed reducer, and lower body damage ★ Mileage cannot be confirmed. Please check at the bidder's responsibility. - VIN: KMHK281GFLU112671 - Jurisdiction: Daegu ★ Free products are not included. ★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility. ★ If there is anything wrong with the vehicle, please contact us before leaving. The successful bidder is responsible for vehicle issues after departure.

★ Date of accident 2024-02-20 - total loss b Front panel group, motor, speed reducer, and lower body damage ★ Mileage cannot be confirmed.

Also stated in the listing

mileage unverifiedaccident date 2024 02 20inspect vehicle before biddingno aftermarket parts included
원문 — the seller's Korean original
★ 사고발생일 2024-02-20 - 전손 ㄴ 전판넬 그룹, 모터, 감속기, 하체 파손 ★ 주행거리 확인불가. 입찰자의 책임하에 확인바랍니다. - 차대번호 : KMHK281GFLU112671 - 관할지역 : 대구 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

mileage unverifiedaccident date 2024-02-20inspect vehicle before biddingno aftermarket parts included
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred. Hatched field = underbody.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Kona · 2021 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,320만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

74,821 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Kona · 2,922 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Kona listings on file.

Damage mix

63% of the Hyundai Kona records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Hyundai Kona records on file span 20172026; this car is a 2021.

Counted across our own Hyundai Kona records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHK281GFLU112671 · checked 26 Jul 2026

Notified
Feb 2026

[Hyundai] 4 models including Kona electric vehicles - Battery Management System (BMS) related recalls

[현대] 코나 전기차 등 4차종 - 배터리관리시스템(BMS) 관련 리콜

Remedied

1 campaign on this VIN

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Kona at auction

2020–2022 · 770 records on file

Kona records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.