2018 Chevrolet Impala

VIN 1G1135SA1JU103056

Trading ended 11 Aug 2022 · 14:00 KSTHammer fell · 11 Aug 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

29 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
22-E-68454
End date
11 Aug 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: 1G1135SA1JU103056

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Impala · Petrol · 2018–2019

The seller’s account

Translation queued
파손부위 사진참조 -측면부 손상건임 -엔진 미션 미확인 -원부상 주행거리 2021년11월 75,103km 1G1135SA1JU103056

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

ChevroletGMDaewoo Impala · 2018 · clean-market comparables

Model median price

₩720만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

113,125 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

ChevroletGMDaewoo Impala · 284 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other ChevroletGMDaewoo Impala listings on file.

The file

The ChevroletGMDaewoo Impala records on file span 2015–2025; this car is a 2018.

Counted across our own ChevroletGMDaewoo Impala records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about 1G1135SA1JU103056 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Impala at auction

2017–2019 · 48 records on file

Impala records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.