2024 Honda (Two-Wheel) ADV350

Trading ended 26 Nov 2025 · 13:00 KSTHammer fell · 26 Nov 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

49 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2025-103143
End date
26 Nov 2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Not eligible Green onions on the front, expected to be damaged

Also stated in the listing

heavy front end damagetotal loss expectedmotorcycle
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 대상아님 전면부 대파, 전손예정

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

heavy front-end damagetotal loss expectedmotorcycle
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded