2023 Ferrari 296 GTS

VIN ZFF01SML2P0299192

Trading ended 24 Oct 2025 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 24 Oct 2025

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

35 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
2023-12최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
—
Lot no.
25-E-187227
End date
24 Oct 2025

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: ZFF01SML2P0299192

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — 296 GTS · 3.0 V6 · Hybrid · 2024

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Samsung scrapped ZFF01SML2P0299192 First registration date 2023.12.11 *Re-posting - Engine mission unconfirmed - Airbag unidentified - Damaged area Vehicle excess value due to major damage to the front part, disposal of total damage -Sole proprietor - Vehicle value: 394,636,150

Also stated in the listing

total lossengine not verifiedairbag not verifiedfront end heavy damageexceeds vehicle value
원문 — the seller's Korean original
삼성 폐차 ZFF01SML2P0299192 최초등록일 2023.12.11 *재공고 -엔진 미션 미확인 -에어백 미확인 -파손 부위 전면부 대파손으로 차량가액 초과, 전손 처리 -개인사업자 - 차량 가액 : 394,636,150

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

total lossengine not verifiedairbag not verifiedfront-end heavy damageexceeds vehicle value
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about ZFF01SML2P0299192 · checked 23 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — 296 GTS at auction

2023–2024 · 13 records on file

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.