2018 Jaguar XE 20d

VIN SAJAA4BN0JCP42935

Trading ended 14 Sep 2022 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 14 Sep 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

6 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
D22-0913196
End date
14 Sep 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: SAJAA4BN0JCP42935

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — XE · 20d Perstige AWD · Diesel · 2017

The seller’s account

Translation queued
★엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. - 전손 ㄴ하체파손 / 에어백 미전개 - 주행거리 : 50,054 KM ( 2021-11-05 기준) - 차대번호 : SAJAA4BN0JCP42935 - 관할지역 : 경기 ★사제품 미포함입니다. ★차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Jaguar XE · 2018 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 27 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩790만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

95,031 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Jaguar XE · 326 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Jaguar XE listings on file.

The file

The Jaguar XE records on file span 2015–2026; this car is a 2018.

Counted across our own Jaguar XE records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about SAJAA4BN0JCP42935 · checked 27 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — XE at auction

2017–2019 · 141 records on file

XE records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.