2020 Kia Mojave 3.0 (4WD)

VIN KNAKN814DMA219098

Trading ended 26 Mar 2024 · 16:00 KSTHammer fell · 26 Mar 2024

13 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
100,000 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2024-020685
End date
26 Mar 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KNAKN814DMA219098

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Mojave The Master · Masters · Diesel · 2020–2024

The seller’s account

Translation queued
좌측 후면부 주택화재로 인해 불이 옮겨 붙은 상황임. 롯데캐피탈 차량으로 입찰시 참고 바랍니다. □ 차량 실입회 要, 당부사항 및 KASA 등 정보사항 확인 必 차량명:모하비 디젤 6인승 3.0 4WD 마스터즈 K 21각자 출고가격:53,650,000원 형식번호:HM64DS-N-2 형식년도:2021 최초등록일:2020-12-31 색상:검정 성능점검유효기간:2020-12-31 ~ 2024-12-30

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Kia Mohave · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,593만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

102,370 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Kia Mohave · 951 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 100,000 km — lower than 53% of the Kia Mohave odometer readings on file.

The file

The Kia Mohave records on file span 20142026; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Kia Mohave records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KNAKN814DMA219098 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KNAKN814DMA219098 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Listing ended26 Mar 2024Odometer at listing: not stated · 13 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Ended · this listing26 Mar 2024Odometer at listing: 100,000 km · 13 photographs filed

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Mohave at auction

2019–2021 · 336 records on file

Mohave records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.