2018 BMW (parts) 740Li xDrive Headlamp

Trading ended 7 Jan 2026 · 20:00 KSTHammer fell · 7 Jan 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

3 photographs on file.

Fuel
not stated in listing
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2026-001997
End date
7 Jan 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Not eligible R headlamp

Also stated in the listing

parts onlyheadlamp
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 대상아님 R헤드램프

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlyheadlamp
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

BMW 7-Series · 2018 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 20 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,965만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

126,288 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

BMW 7-Series · 44 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other BMW 7-Series listings on file.

The file

The BMW 7-Series records on file span 20152022; this car is a 2018.

Counted across our own BMW 7-Series records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — 740Li at auction

2017–2019 · 16 records on file

740Li records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.