2019 Kia Sportage

VIN KNAPR813BKK708524

Trading ended 30 Aug 2022 · 17:00 KSTHammer fell · 30 Aug 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

18 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
22-E-72292
End date
30 Aug 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KNAPR813BKK708524

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Sportage The Bold · Diesel · 2019–2021

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Total loss progress See picture of damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed KNAPR813BKK708524

Also stated in the listing

engine/transmission not verifiedsee photos for damage location
원문 — the seller's Korean original
전손 진행 파손 부위 사진 참조 -엔진 미션 미확인 KNAPR813BKK708524

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine/transmission not verifiedsee photos for damage location
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Kia Sportage · 2019 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,250만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

80,684 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Kia Sportage · 4,888 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Kia Sportage listings on file.

Damage mix

63% of the Kia Sportage records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Kia Sportage records on file span 20142027; this car is a 2019.

Counted across our own Kia Sportage records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KNAPR813BKK708524 · checked 26 Jul 2026

Notified
Dec 2025

[KIA] Sportage - Engine Control Unit (ECU), Element Moisture Injection Control Unit (DCU) Recalls

[기아] 스포티지 - 엔진 제어 장치(ECU), 요소수분사 제어 장치(DCU) 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
Mar 2022

[Kia] Sorento and 2 other vehicles - Recall related to electric auxiliary heaters (PTC)

[기아] 쏘렌토 등 2차종 - 전기식 보조 히터(PTC) 관련 리콜

Remedied

2 campaigns on this VIN · 1 open

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Sportage at auction

2018–2019 · 1094 records on file

Sportage records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.