2020 Hyundai (parts) Kona Electric Vehicle Battery

Trading ended 17 Oct 2024 · 11:30 KSTHammer fell · 17 Oct 2024No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

16 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2024-073012
End date
17 Oct 2024

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Not eligible This is a battery sale as a single item Battery water poured in

Also stated in the listing

battery only, no vehiclewater intrusion into batteryparts sale
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 대상아님 밧데리 단품매각건임 밧데리 물 유입됨

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Flood

The listing writes this car off as flood‑immersed. Water is a class of damage, not a repair estimate — assume the wiring, electronics and interior are compromised until a teardown proves otherwise.

Also stated in the listing

battery only, no vehiclewater intrusion into batteryparts sale
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Kona · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 4 Oct 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,050만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

79,532 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Kona · 2,989 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Kona listings on file.

Damage mix

4% of the Hyundai Kona records on file carry the Flood stamp (침수) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Hyundai Kona records on file span 2017–2026; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Hyundai Kona records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Kona at auction

2019–2021 · 1412 records on file

2020 Kona hybrid2020 Kona hybrid130,000 km · Hybridkmhk381eglu036568전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Oct 20262020 KONA KONA HYBRID2020 KONA KONA HYBRIDmileage not stated · Hybridkmhk581egmu051384전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Oct 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric119,052 km · Electrickmhk381gfku029440전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 Sep 20262021 Kona Kona N2021 Kona Kona N81,590 km · Petrolkmhkh81cgmu000199전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 28 Sep 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric236,752 km · Electrickmhk381gfku031542전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 21 Sep 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric102,510 km · Electrickmhk281gfku026507전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 16 Sep 20262019 Kona Kona2019 Kona Kona30,436 km · Petrolkmhk4815gku391527전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 25 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electricmileage not stated · Electrickmhk381gflu122353전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 24 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electric86,687 km · Electrickmhk281gflu116284전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 Aug 20262019 Kona Kona2019 Kona Kona36,583 km · Petrolkmhk4815gku346997전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electric188,400 km · Electrickmhk381gflu103932전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 6 Aug 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric108,180 km · Electrickmhk381gfku027446전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Aug 2026
Kona records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.