2020 Mercedes-Benz (parts) E250 Wheels

Trading ended 5 Jul 2024 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 5 Jul 2024No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

3 photographs on file.

Fuel
not stated in listing
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2024-044282
End date
5 Jul 2024

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Not eligible Single item sale - This is a single sale of the left front wheel. -Please collect it by 7/9.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlywheel onlysingle item sale
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 대상아님 단품매각 - 좌측 앞 휠 단품매각건 입니다. -7/9일 까지 회수 부탁드리겠습니다.

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlywheel onlysingle item sale
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Mercedes-Benz E-Class · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 30 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,790만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

77,673 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Mercedes-Benz E-Class · 715 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Mercedes-Benz E-Class listings on file.

The file

The Mercedes-Benz E-Class records on file span 20152023; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Mercedes-Benz E-Class records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — E250 at auction

2019–2021 · 214 records on file

E250 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.