2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6

VIN KMHM541AFSA085369

Trading ended 10 Dec 2024 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 10 Dec 2024

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

12 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
D24-1209048
End date
10 Dec 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHM541AFSA085369

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes IONIQ 6 · Long Range, Prestige · Electric · 2023–2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

★ When transferring a name, the mandatory holding period is 2 years from the date of initial registration, so please read and understand before bidding ★ - total loss - Damage to rear suspension and high voltage batteries - See mileage photo - VIN: KMHM541AFSA085369 - Jurisdiction: Busan ★ Free products are not included. ★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility. ★ If there is anything wrong with the vehicle, please contact us before leaving. The successful bidder is responsible for vehicle issues after departure.

★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility.

Also stated in the listing

high voltage battery damagerear suspension damagetotal loss
원문 — the seller's Korean original
★ 명의이전시 의무 보유기간 최초등록일로부터 2년이므로 참고 및 숙지 후 입찰 바랍니다 ★ - 전손 - 리어서스펜션 및 고전압 배터리 손상 - 주행거리 사진참조 - 차대번호 : KMHM541AFSA085369 - 관할지역 : 부산 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진, 미션 및 차량 상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물 확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상 있을 시 출차 전 연락 바랍니다. 출차 후 차량 문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

high-voltage battery damagerear suspension damagetotal loss
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq6 · 2024 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,290만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

51,682 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq6 · 388 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq6 listings on file.

Damage mix

56% of the Hyundai Ioniq6 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq6 records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq6 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHM541AFSA085369 · checked 24 Jul 2026

Notified
Jun 2026

[Hyundai] IONIQ 5 and 2 other models - Battery Management System (BMS) related recall

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 2차종 - 배터리관리시스템(BMS) 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
Jun 2026

[Hyundai] Recall related to 4 models including Santa Fe - 1st row seatbelt fastener

[현대] 싼타페 등 4차종 - 1열 안전띠 고정 장치 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
Oct 2025

[Hyundai] IONIQ 6 - Charging Door Related Recall

[현대] 아이오닉6 - 충전도어 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Dec 2024

[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

4 campaigns on this VIN · 2 open

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 6 at auction

2023–2025 · 263 records on file

IONIQ 6 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.