VIN KMFFA18JPKC019598
20 photographs on file.
Identity · what the VIN itself says
Vehicle identification number: KMFFA18JPKC019598
From the seller’s listing
Positions 1–3 — the world-manufacturer code.
In our data, VINs starting KMF belong to Hyundai.
The seller’s listing says Bentley; the VIN reads Hyundai. Both stay on file exactly as they came — we settle neither.
Positions 4–8 — the descriptor. Here the maker encodes what the car is: the model, body and equipment.
The first eight characters — KMFFA18J — do not appear in our data, so no model can be read from them.
Position 9 — the check digit.
Shown exactly as the listing published it — we do not verify the check digit.
Position 10 — the model-year code.
Code K reads 2019. Model-year codes repeat every 30 years, so the reading nearest the listing’s own year is the one shown.
The seller’s listing says 2018; the VIN reads 2019. Both stay on file exactly as they came — we settle neither.
Position 11 — the assembly-plant code.
Plant codes are each maker’s own. We hold no list of them, so this character is shown, not decoded.
Positions 12–17 — the serial number.
Nothing is decoded from it. It is what makes this VIN one car rather than a model.
Damage · not yet assessed
Not yet
assessed
No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.
No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.
The official databases were asked about KMFFA18JPKC019598 · checked 27 Jul 2026
Notified
Aug 2022
[Hyundai] 6 models including Mighty - Recall related to alternator regulators (voltage regulators)
[현대] 마이티 등 6차종 - 알터네이터의 레귤레이터(전압 조정기) 관련 리콜
1 campaign on this VIN
Every filed appearance of KMFFA18JPKC019598 · 3 appearances
This VIN has appeared 3 times in our records.
Relisted the next day · odometer not stated on either filing
Listing ended3 Mar 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 20 photographs filedOpen this listing →Relisted 3 days later · odometer not stated on either filing
Listing ended28 Feb 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 20 photographs filedOpen this listing →Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.
Related records · relists excluded
2019 · 1 record on file
Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.