2025 Hyundai Kona Electric

VIN KMHHC817FSU030434

Trading ended 5 Mar 2026 · 11:30 KSTHammer fell · 5 Mar 2026

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

31 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
₩4,633만₩46,330,000 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
26-E-198287
End date
5 Mar 2026

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHHC817FSU030434

From the seller’s listing

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Hyundai scrapped car See picture of damaged area ** KMHHC817FSU030434 - Engine mission unconfirmed - Mileage unknown Vehicle name Kona SX2 2024 Electric Motor 2WD Standard Premium 17 inch Basic Vehicle price 46,330,000 Embed options Seat Plus

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission unconfirmedmileage unconfirmedelectric vehiclesee photos for damage location
원문 — the seller's Korean original
현대 폐차 파손부위 사진참조 ** KMHHC817FSU030434 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 주행거리 미확인 차종명 코나 SX2 2024 전기모터 2WD 스탠다드 프리미엄 17인치 기본 차량 가격 46,330,000 포함 옵션 시트플러스

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission unconfirmedmileage unconfirmedelectric vehiclesee photos for damage location
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Kona · 2025 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,950만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

24,730 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Kona · 2,938 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Kona listings on file.

Damage mix

63% of the Hyundai Kona records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Hyundai Kona records on file span 20172026; this car is a 2025.

Counted across our own Hyundai Kona records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHHC817FSU030434 · checked 23 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Kona at auction

2024–2026 · 260 records on file

Kona records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.