2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6 Long Range (2WD)

VIN KMHM341AFPA038767

Trading ended 17 May 2023 · 14:00 KSTHammer fell · 17 May 2023

5 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
111 cc
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2023-026770
End date
17 May 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHM341AFPA038767

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes IONIQ 6 · Long Range, Exclusive Plus · Electric · 2023–2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

** Our company is in the process of scrapping!! Area: Anseong transit conditions** # #사양조회 Unnecessary Front Group defeated/Towing and storage fees to be announced later.

Also stated in the listing

scrapped vehicletowing/storage fees may applyspec lookup unavailablefront section destroyed
원문 — the seller's Korean original
** 당사폐차 진행!! 지역 : 안성경유 조건임 ** ##사양조회 불가건 프론트그룹 완파 / 추후 견인 및 보관료 공지예정.

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

scrapped vehicletowing/storage fees may applyspec lookup unavailablefront section destroyed
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq6 · 2023 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,053만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

77,624 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq6 · 390 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq6 listings on file.

Damage mix

56% of the Hyundai Ioniq6 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq6 records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2023.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq6 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHM341AFPA038767 · checked 24 Jul 2026

Notified
Jun 2026

[Hyundai] Recall related to 4 models including Santa Fe - 1st row seatbelt fastener

[현대] 싼타페 등 4차종 - 1열 안전띠 고정 장치 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
Oct 2025

[Hyundai] IONIQ 6 - Charging Door Related Recall

[현대] 아이오닉6 - 충전도어 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Dec 2024

[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Mar 2024

[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

4 campaigns on this VIN · 1 open

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KMHM341AFPA038767 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Listing ended17 May 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 5 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Ended · this listing17 May 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 5 photographs filed전손 · Total loss

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 6 at auction

2022–2024 · 350 records on file

IONIQ 6 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.