2020 Kia K5

VIN KNAG241BBLA021569

Trading ended 19 Apr 2022 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 19 Apr 2022

14 photographs on file.

Fuel
LPG
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
22-E-58897
End date
19 Apr 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KNAG241BBLA021569

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes K5 3rd Generation · 2.0 LPI, Noblesse · LPG · 2020–2021

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

See photo of Hyundai damage area - front damage - mileage unconfirmed KNAG241BBLA021569

Also stated in the listing

partial damagefront end damagemileage unconfirmed
원문 — the seller's Korean original
현대 분손파손부위 사진 참조-전면부 파손-주행거리 미확인KNAG241BBLA021569

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

partial damagefront-end damagemileage unconfirmed
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Kia K5 · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,479만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

88,809 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Kia K5 · 6,807 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Kia K5 listings on file.

The file

The Kia K5 records on file span 20142027; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Kia K5 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KNAG241BBLA021569 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KNAG241BBLA021569 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Listing ended19 Apr 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 14 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Ended · this listing19 Apr 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 14 photographs filed

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded