2020 Hyundai Kona Electric

Trading ended 3 Dec 2025 · 11:30 KSTHammer fell · 3 Dec 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

13 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
195,197 km
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
₩5,466만₩54,664,950 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
25-E-190365
End date
3 Dec 2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Hyundai's branch See picture of damaged area - Front damage - Battery damage unconfirmed - Engine mission unconfirmed 2020년 11월 전손보험이력(48,900,000원)있슴 Vehicle name Kona Electric Motor Premium 2WD Auto 20MY Vehicle price 54,664,950 Embed options Charging assist package HYUNDAI SMARTsense High pass+ECM room mirror Platinum package Winter package

Also stated in the listing

partial lossprior total loss insurance history (2020 11)battery damage unconfirmedengine/transmission unconfirmedelectric vehicle
원문 — the seller's Korean original
현대 분손 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 전면 손상 - 배터리 손상 미확인 - 엔진 미션 미확인 2020년 11월 전손보험이력(48,900,000원)있슴 차종명 코나 전기모터 Premium 2WD 오토 20MY . 차량 가격 54,664,950 포함 옵션 충전어시스트패키지 현대스마트센스 하이패스+ECM룸미러 플래티넘패키지 윈터패키지

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

partial lossprior total loss insurance history (2020-11)battery damage unconfirmedengine/transmission unconfirmedelectric vehicle
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Kona · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 4 Oct 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,050만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

79,532 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Kona · 2,988 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 195,197 km — lower than 5% of the Hyundai Kona odometer readings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Kona records on file span 2017–2026; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Hyundai Kona records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Kona at auction

2019–2021 · 1412 records on file

2020 Kona hybrid2020 Kona hybrid130,000 km · Hybridkmhk381eglu036568전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Oct 20262020 KONA KONA HYBRID2020 KONA KONA HYBRIDmileage not stated · Hybridkmhk581egmu051384전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Oct 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric119,052 km · Electrickmhk381gfku029440전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 Sep 20262021 Kona Kona N2021 Kona Kona N81,590 km · Petrolkmhkh81cgmu000199전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 28 Sep 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric236,752 km · Electrickmhk381gfku031542전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 21 Sep 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric102,510 km · Electrickmhk281gfku026507전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 16 Sep 20262019 Kona Kona2019 Kona Kona30,436 km · Petrolkmhk4815gku391527전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 25 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electricmileage not stated · Electrickmhk381gflu122353전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 24 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electric86,687 km · Electrickmhk281gflu116284전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 Aug 20262019 Kona Kona2019 Kona Kona36,583 km · Petrolkmhk4815gku346997전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electric188,400 km · Electrickmhk381gflu103932전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 6 Aug 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric108,180 km · Electrickmhk381gfku027446전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Aug 2026
Kona records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.