2023 Hyundai IONIQ

VIN KMHM341AFPA015923

Trading ended 3 Aug 2023 · 11:00 KSTHammer fell · 3 Aug 2023

6 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
2,000 km
Displacement
111 cc
Exterior colour
Creamextracted from listing
First registered
2023-06최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
₩6,551만₩65,509,250 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
2023-044023
End date
3 Aug 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHM341AFPA015923

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes IONIQ 6 · Long Range, Exclusive Plus · Electric · 2023–2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

1차 The rear side of the driver's seat of the car that was going straight in the 3rd lane while changing course from the 2nd lane to the 3rd lane in the direction of Shinil-dong from the direction of Shinil-dong on the 4-lane road If the service estimate is about 750, it's an accident I came into contact with after 1 month of purchasing a loaned car Repair estimate 7,500,000 Car name: IONIQ 6 Launching 2WD Long Range 18 inch EXCLUSIVE+ Platinum Shipping price: 65,509,250 won Model Number:CE1AFA-S8-G7A Format year: 2023 Date of first registration: 2023-06-15 Color: off-white Performance check validity period: 2023-06-15 ~ 2027-06-14

Also stated in the listing

minor rear end collisionrepair estimate 7,500,000 krwelectric vehicle
원문 — the seller's Korean original
1차 쳔도 4차선도로 자차 신일동방향에서 신구교방향으로 2차로에서 3차로로 진로변경 중 3차로에서 직진하던 대차의 운전석후미쪽을 서비스 견적 750정도이면 대차 차량구매 1달기정에서 접촉된사고입니다 수리견적 7,500,000 차량명:아이오닉 6 런칭 2WD 롱레인지 18인치 EXCLUSIVE+ 플래티넘 출고가격:65,509,250원 형식번호:CE1AFA-S8-G7A 형식년도:2023 최초등록일:2023-06-15 색상:미색 성능점검유효기간:2023-06-15 ~ 2027-06-14

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

minor rear-end collisionrepair estimate 7,500,000 krwelectric vehicle
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq6 · 2023 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,053만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

77,624 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq6 · 390 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 2,000 km — lower than 98% of the Hyundai Ioniq6 odometer readings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq6 records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2023.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq6 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHM341AFPA015923 · checked 24 Jul 2026

Notified
Jun 2026

[Hyundai] Recall related to 4 models including Santa Fe - 1st row seatbelt fastener

[현대] 싼타페 등 4차종 - 1열 안전띠 고정 장치 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
Oct 2025

[Hyundai] IONIQ 6 - Charging Door Related Recall

[현대] 아이오닉6 - 충전도어 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Dec 2024

[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Mar 2024

[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

4 campaigns on this VIN · 1 open

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KMHM341AFPA015923 · 2 appearances

This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.

Ended · this listing3 Aug 2023Odometer at listing: 2,000 km · 6 photographs filed

Relisted the next day · odometer not stated on one of the two filings

Listing ended2 Aug 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 6 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 6 at auction

2022–2024 · 350 records on file

IONIQ 6 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.