2019 Hyundai Kona Electric

VIN KMHK381GFKU042701

Trading ended 9 Feb 2023 · 11:30 KSTHammer fell · 9 Feb 2023

8 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
₩5,096만₩50,956,750 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
23-E-93710
End date
9 Feb 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHK381GFKU042701

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Kona Electric · Premium · Electric · 2019–2021

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Hyundai's branch See picture of damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed - Mileage unknown *Kona Electric Motor Premium 2WD Auto Launch (.) *Price: 50,956,750*Option: High Pass+ECM Room Mirror *Kona Electric Motor Premium 2WD Auto Launch (.) *Price: 50,956,750 *Option: High pass+ECM room mirror KMHK381GFKU042701

Also stated in the listing

accident damageengine/transmission unverifiedmileage unverifiedsee damage photos
원문 — the seller's Korean original
현대 분손 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 주행 거리 미확인 *코나 전기모터 Premium 2WD 오토 런칭(.)*가격 : 50,956,750*옵션 : 하이패스+ECM룸미러 *코나 전기모터 Premium 2WD 오토 런칭(.) *가격 : 50,956,750 *옵션 : 하이패스+ECM룸미러 KMHK381GFKU042701

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

accident damageengine/transmission unverifiedmileage unverifiedsee damage photos
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Kona · 2019 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,640만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

139,799 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Kona · 2,963 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Kona listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Kona records on file span 20172026; this car is a 2019.

Counted across our own Hyundai Kona records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHK381GFKU042701 · checked 23 Jul 2026

Notified
Feb 2026

[Hyundai] 4 models including Kona electric vehicles - Battery Management System (BMS) related recalls

[현대] 코나 전기차 등 4차종 - 배터리관리시스템(BMS) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Mar 2021

[Hyundai] 3 models including Kona electric vehicles - Recalls related to high-voltage batteries (BSA)

[현대] 코나 전기차 등 3차종 - 고전압 배터리(BSA) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Dec 2020

[Hyundai] 3 models including Kona EV - Recall related to integrated electric brakes

[현대] 코나 EV 등 3차종 - 통합형 전동식 브레이크 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Oct 2020

[Hyundai] Kona Electric Vehicle - High Voltage Battery Recall

[현대] 코나 전기차 - 고전압배터리 관련 리콜

Remedied

4 campaigns on this VIN

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KMHK381GFKU042701 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Ended · this listing9 Feb 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 8 photographs filed

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended9 Feb 2023Odometer at listing: 120,000 km · 8 photographs filedOpen this listing →

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Kona at auction

2018–2020 · 1964 records on file

Kona records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.