VIN KMHHB811GSU107515
28 photographs on file.
Identity · what the VIN itself says
Vehicle identification number: KMHHB811GSU107515
From the seller’s listing
Positions 1–3 — the world-manufacturer code.
In our data, VINs starting KMH belong to Hyundai.
Agrees with the listing.
Positions 4–8 — the descriptor. Here the maker encodes what the car is: the model, body and equipment.
In our data, VINs starting KMHHB811 read as Hyundai Kona.
Agrees with the listing.
Position 9 — the check digit.
Shown exactly as the listing published it — we do not verify the check digit.
Position 10 — the model-year code.
Code S reads 2025. Model-year codes repeat every 30 years, so the reading nearest the listing’s own year is the one shown.
Agrees with the listing.
Position 11 — the assembly-plant code.
Plant codes are each maker’s own. We hold no list of them, so this character is shown, not decoded.
Positions 12–17 — the serial number.
Nothing is decoded from it. It is what makes this VIN one car rather than a model.
What the VIN encodes — Kona Hybrid (SX2) · Hybrid · 2025–2026
Machine-translated · original below
Capital sale Indemnity or damage See picture of damaged area - Single accident - Engine mission unconfirmed - Mileage unknown - Usage history Vehicle name Kona SX2 2024 Hybrid 2WD Modern Plus Vehicle price 33,600,000 Embed options High pass HYUNDAI SMARTSENSE I style I
Also stated in the listing
Damage · read from the seller’s listing
None
flagged
This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.
Also stated in the listing
Hyundai Kona · 2025 · clean-market comparables
The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.
Model median price
₩2,950만
Clean-market listings
Median mileage in market
24,730 km
Clean-market listings
Hyundai Kona · 2,963 records on file
Odometer standing
This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Kona listings on file.
The file
The Hyundai Kona records on file span 2017–2026; this car is a 2025.
Counted across our own Hyundai Kona records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.
The official databases were asked about KMHHB811GSU107515 · checked 24 Jul 2026
None on recordThe official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.
Every filed appearance of KMHHB811GSU107515 · 3 appearances
This VIN has appeared 3 times in our records.
Relisted 24 weeks later · odometer not stated on either filing
Relisted the next day · odometer not stated on either filing
Listing ended4 Aug 2025Odometer at listing: not stated · 1 photograph filedOpen this listing →Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.
Related records · relists excluded
2024–2026 · 262 records on file
Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.