2018 Jaguar XE 20d

VIN SAJAA4BN4JCP38645

Trading ended 28 Feb 2022 · 14:30 KSTHammer fell · 28 Feb 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

15 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2022-010848
End date
28 Feb 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: SAJAA4BN4JCP38645

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — XE · 20d Perstige AWD · Diesel · 2017

The seller’s account

Translation queued
** 당사폐차 진행!! 지역 : 안성경유 조건임 ** ##사망건 엔진 / 미션 파손 전면 대파 피보험자 사망건 □ 차량 실입회 要, 당부사항 및 KASA 등 정보사항 확인 必 차량명:재규어 XE 20d 차대번호:SAJAA4BN4JCP38645 형식번호:JA AWD 형식년도:2018 최초등록일:2018-09-20 색상:검정 성능점검유효기간:2018-09-20 ~ 2022-09-19

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Jaguar XE · 2018 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 23 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩790만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

95,031 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Jaguar XE · 325 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Jaguar XE listings on file.

The file

The Jaguar XE records on file span 2015–2026; this car is a 2018.

Counted across our own Jaguar XE records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about SAJAA4BN4JCP38645 · checked 27 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — XE at auction

2017–2019 · 141 records on file

XE records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.