2020 Hyundai (parts) Kona Electric Vehicle Gear Drive And 1 Other

Trading ended 22 Oct 2025 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 22 Oct 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

2 photographs on file.

Fuel
—not stated in listing
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2025-091620
End date
22 Oct 2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Not eligible 20-year Kona electric vehicle traction motor assembly and gear drive unit sold separately

Also stated in the listing

parts onlytraction motor assemblygear drive unitnot a complete vehicle
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 대상아님 20년식 코나 전기차 트랙션모터어셈블리, 기어드라이브 유닛 단품매각

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlytraction motor assemblygear drive unitnot a complete vehicle
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Kona · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 22 Oct 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,050만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

79,532 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Kona · 3,008 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Kona listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Kona records on file span 2017–2026; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Hyundai Kona records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Kona at auction

2019–2021 · 1418 records on file

2019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric149,091 km · Electrickmhk381gfku057471전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Oct 20262020 Kona hybrid2020 Kona hybrid130,000 km · Hybridkmhk381eglu036568전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Oct 20262020 KONA KONA HYBRID2020 KONA KONA HYBRIDmileage not stated · Hybridkmhk581egmu051384전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Oct 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric119,052 km · Electrickmhk381gfku029440전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 Sep 20262021 Kona Kona N2021 Kona Kona N81,590 km · Petrolkmhkh81cgmu000199전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 28 Sep 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric236,752 km · Electrickmhk381gfku031542전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 21 Sep 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric102,510 km · Electrickmhk281gfku026507전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 16 Sep 20262019 Kona Kona2019 Kona Kona30,436 km · Petrolkmhk4815gku391527전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 25 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electricmileage not stated · Electrickmhk381gflu122353전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 24 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electric86,687 km · Electrickmhk281gflu116284전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 Aug 20262019 Kona Kona2019 Kona Kona36,583 km · Petrolkmhk4815gku346997전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electric188,400 km · Electrickmhk381gflu103932전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 6 Aug 2026
Kona records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.