2020 Kia Sportage The Bold Sportage (D) 2.0 2WD Prestige

VIN KNAPN813BMK902075

Trading ended 18 Jun 2025 · 02:00 KSTHammer fell · 18 Jun 2025

19 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
2,000 cc
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
25-0616013
End date
18 Jun 2025

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KNAPN813BMK902075

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Sportage 4th Generation · Diesel · 2016–2018

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Incident Type: Two Sides The mileage in the motor vehicle register is the last recorded mileage and is different from the actual mileage

Also stated in the listing

accident: mutual faultodometer reading may not reflect actual mileage
원문 — the seller's Korean original
사고유형 : 쌍방 자동차 등록부의 주행 거리는 기록된 마지막 주행 거리이며 실제 주행 거리와 다릅니다

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

accident: mutual faultodometer reading may not reflect actual mileage
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Kia Sportage · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,580만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

82,185 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Kia Sportage · 4,888 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Kia Sportage listings on file.

The file

The Kia Sportage records on file span 20142027; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Kia Sportage records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KNAPN813BMK902075 · checked 24 Jul 2026

Notified
Dec 2025

[KIA] Sportage - Engine Control Unit (ECU), Element Moisture Injection Control Unit (DCU) Recalls

[기아] 스포티지 - 엔진 제어 장치(ECU), 요소수분사 제어 장치(DCU) 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
Mar 2022

[Kia] Sorento and 2 other vehicles - Recall related to electric auxiliary heaters (PTC)

[기아] 쏘렌토 등 2차종 - 전기식 보조 히터(PTC) 관련 리콜

Open

2 campaigns on this VIN · 2 open

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KNAPN813BMK902075 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Listing ended18 Jun 2025Odometer at listing: 133,732 km · 29 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Ended · this listing18 Jun 2025Odometer at listing: not stated · 19 photographs filed
Listing ended18 Jun 2025Odometer at listing: 144,438 km · 20 photographs filedOpen this listing →

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Sportage at auction

2019–2021 · 854 records on file

Sportage records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.