2017 Jaguar XE 20d

VIN SAJAB4BN2HCP13802

Trading ended 3 Mar 2022 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 3 Mar 2022

6 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
22-E-55219
End date
3 Mar 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: SAJAB4BN2HCP13802

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — XE · Diesel · 2016–2020

The seller’s account

Translation queued
현대 폐차파손부위 사진참조원부상 주행거리 2021년09월기준 36,252km엔진 밋션 미확인낙찰 후 조정 번복 불가SAJAB4BN2HCP13802

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Jaguar XE · 2017 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 23 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩870만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

83,914 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Jaguar XE · 325 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Jaguar XE listings on file.

The file

The Jaguar XE records on file span 2015–2026; this car is a 2017.

Counted across our own Jaguar XE records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about SAJAB4BN2HCP13802 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of SAJAB4BN2HCP13802 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Ended · this listing3 Mar 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 6 photographs filed

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended3 Mar 2022Odometer at listing: 40,000 km · 6 photographs filedOpen this listing →

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — XE at auction

2016–2018 · 237 records on file

XE records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.