2018 Jaguar (parts) XE 20d Wheels

Trading ended 17 May 2023 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 17 May 2023No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

4 photographs on file.

Fuel
—not stated in listing
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2023-026848
End date
17 May 2023

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Single item sale 운전석 앞휠 1개 단품매각.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlysingle wheel salefront driver side wheel
원문 — the seller's Korean original
단품매각 운전석 앞휠 1개 단품매각.

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlysingle wheel salefront driver side wheel
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Jaguar XE · 2018 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 23 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩790만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

95,031 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Jaguar XE · 325 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Jaguar XE listings on file.

The file

The Jaguar XE records on file span 2015–2026; this car is a 2018.

Counted across our own Jaguar XE records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — XE at auction

2017–2019 · 141 records on file

XE records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.