2018 Jaguar XE 20d

VIN SAJAB4BN7JCP35915

Trading ended 1 Feb 2024 · 13:00 KSTHammer fell · 1 Feb 2024

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

7 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
24-E-131968
End date
1 Feb 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: SAJAB4BN7JCP35915

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — XE · Diesel · 2016–2020

The seller’s account

Translation queued
히어로 폐차 파손 부위 사진 참고 - 엔진 미션 미확인 원부상 주행거리 22년 04월 기준 67,838 km SAJAB4BN7JCP35915

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Jaguar XE · 2018 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 23 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩790만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

95,031 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Jaguar XE · 325 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Jaguar XE listings on file.

The file

The Jaguar XE records on file span 2015–2026; this car is a 2018.

Counted across our own Jaguar XE records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about SAJAB4BN7JCP35915 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — XE at auction

2017–2019 · 141 records on file

XE records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.