2016 Volvo (parts) XC90D5 AWD Wheels

Trading ended 31 Dec 2024 · 11:30 KSTHammer fell · 31 Dec 2024No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

3 photographs on file.

Fuel
—not stated in listing
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2024-094992
End date
31 Dec 2024

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Not eligible Volvo light wheel

Also stated in the listing

parts onlywheel onlynot applicable for spec lookup
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 대상아님 볼보 라이트 휠

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlywheel onlynot applicable for spec lookup
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Volvo XC90 · 198 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Volvo XC90 listings on file.

The file

The Volvo XC90 records on file span 2014–2026; this car is a 2016.

Counted across our own Volvo XC90 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — XC90 at auction

2016–2017 · 40 records on file

XC90 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.