2017 Jaguar XE 20d

VIN SAJAA4BN2HCP02768

Trading ended 8 Dec 2022 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 8 Dec 2022

3 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
22-E-85393
End date
8 Dec 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: SAJAA4BN2HCP02768

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — XE · 20d Perstige AWD · Diesel · 2017

The seller’s account

Translation queued
삼성 폐차전면부위 손상엔진미션 이상무차량가액:  17,870,000원2021/09월 주행   37.700kmSAJAA4BN2HCP02768

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Jaguar XE · 2017 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 23 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩870만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

83,914 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Jaguar XE · 325 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Jaguar XE listings on file.

The file

The Jaguar XE records on file span 2015–2026; this car is a 2017.

Counted across our own Jaguar XE records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about SAJAA4BN2HCP02768 · checked 25 Jul 2026

Notified
Apr 2019

[Jaguar Land Rover] 3 models including Jaguar XE - Recall related to driver airbag module

[재규어랜드로버] 재규어 XE 등 3차종 - 운전석 에어백 모듈 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
May 2017

[Jaguar Land Rover] 2 models including XE - Seatbelt related recall

[재규어랜드로버] XE 등 2차종 - 안전벨트 관련 리콜

Remedied

2 campaigns on this VIN

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of SAJAA4BN2HCP02768 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Listing ended8 Dec 2022Odometer at listing: 37,700 km · 3 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Ended · this listing8 Dec 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 3 photographs filed

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — XE at auction

2016–2018 · 237 records on file

XE records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.