2022 Honda (Two-Wheel) Forza 350

Trading ended 13 Mar 2026 · 20:00 KSTHammer fell · 13 Mar 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

32 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
299 cc
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2026-026564
End date
13 Mar 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Not eligible ** Our company is in the process of scrapping!! Area: Anseong transit conditions** 1차 A two-wheeler and a chariot that was going straight while changing its course 1. Cost: TBD; storage fees may apply 2. Damaged vehicle: '22, Forza 350 3. Damaged area: left and right cowls, suspension, etc., see photos 4. Repair cost: See attached quote

Also stated in the listing

salvagesuspension damagecowl damagemotorcycle collisionrepair estimate attachedpossible storage fee
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 대상아님 ** 당사폐차 진행!! 지역 : 안성경유 조건임 ** 1차 자차 진로변경 중 직진하던 이륜차와 충 1. 비용 : 미정, 보관료 발생 가능성 있음 2. 피해차량 : 22년식, 포르자 350 3. 파손부위 : 좌우측 카울, 서스펜션 등, 사진 참조 4. 수리비용 : 첨부 견적서 참조

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

salvagesuspension damagecowl damagemotorcycle collisionrepair estimate attachedpossible storage fee
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Honda Forza · 43 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Honda Forza listings on file.

Damage mix

Not enough Honda Forza records on file yet to say how common the Total loss stamp is.

The file

The Honda Forza records on file span 2018–2027; this car is a 2022.

Counted across our own Honda Forza records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Forza at auction

2021–2023 · 15 records on file

2022 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 3502022 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 350mileage not stated · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 22 Sep 20262022 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 3502022 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 350mileage not stated · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 21 Sep 20262023 (two-wheel) Forza 7502023 (two-wheel) Forza 75020,000 km · PetrolNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 16 Jul 20262023 Motorcycle Forza 7502023 Motorcycle Forza 750mileage not stated · fuel not statedNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 4 Feb 20262021 (two-wheel) Forza 7502021 (two-wheel) Forza 750mileage not stated · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 12 Jan 20262021 (two-wheel) Honda Forza2021 (two-wheel) Honda Forzamileage not stated · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 16 Jul 20252021 (two-wheel) Honda NSS350A2021 (two-wheel) Honda NSS350A116,457 km · PetrolNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 14 Apr 20252023 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 7502023 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 750mileage not stated · PetrolNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 10 Apr 20252023 (Two-wheel) Forza 3502023 (Two-wheel) Forza 350mileage not stated · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 16 Oct 20242023 (two-wheel) NSS350A2023 (two-wheel) NSS350A12,000 km · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 22 Aug 20242021 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 7502021 (two-wheel) Honda Forza 75029,955 km · PetrolNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 7 Aug 20242023 (two-wheel) Honda NSS350A2023 (two-wheel) Honda NSS350A20,000 km · PetrolNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 19 Mar 2024
Forza records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.